About company

Metcoal Resources LP IS A FAST GROWING TRADER FOR RAW MATERIALS FOR METALLURGICAL AND ENERGETIC MARKETS IN EASTERN EUROPE.

Thanks to big experience of our specialists and quality service, we have set ourselves as a reliable partner. We are a supplier that is able not only to satisfy traditional needs, but also to offer effective alternatives, thanks to the technical experts of the company. Long- term effective relationships with our suppliers allowed us to build a flexible system that provides instant response to market movements.

Our activities

The main task we set for ourselves is a constant and in-time supplying of required raw materials to our customers, as well as information providing that can make materials utilization more efficient. We carefully monitor the needs of our customers to be able to forecast and to be prepared for future changes.

We keep constant feedback with our suppliers. This allows us to solve appearing problems operatively. Adaptation of suppliers’ capabilities to ever-changing needs of the end users is another of our most important tasks.

Products that are the subject of our activities include carbon products (anthracite, coke), ferro-alloys and other metals, abrasives, and other materials that provide activity at the enterprises in the fields of metal production and energy.

О компании

Metcoal Resources LP ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ БЫСТРО РАСТУЩИМ ТРЕЙДЕРОМ СЫРЬЁМ И МАТЕРИАЛАМИ ДЛЯ МЕТАЛЛУРГИЧЕСКОГО И ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО РЫНКА В СТРАНАХ ВОСТОЧНОЙ ЕВРОПЫ.

Благодаря большому опыту наших специалистов и качественному сервису, мы сумели зарекомендовать себя как надёжного партнёра. Смогли позиционировать компанию в качестве поставщика, способного не только максимально удовлетворить традиционные потребности, но и, благодаря техническим специалистам компании, предложить эффективные альтернативные решения. Длительные эффективные отношения с нашими поставщиками позволили выстроить гибкую систему, обеспечивающую мгновенную реакцию на движения рынка.

Наша деятельность

Основной задачей, которую мы ставим для себя, есть постоянное и своевременное обеспечение наших клиентов необходимыми сырьём и материалами, а также информацией, которая может обеспечить более эффективное их использование. Мы тщательно следим за потребностями наших клиентов, чтобы быть в состоянии предвидеть и быть готовыми к будущим изменениям.

Мы поддерживаем постоянную обратную связь с поставщиками, которая позволяет нам оперативно решать возникающие задачи. Адаптация возможностей поставщиков с постоянно меняющимися потребностями конечных потребителей является другой нашей важнейшей задачей.

Продукция, которую является предметом нашей деятельности, включает углеродные продукты (антрацит, кокс), ферросплавы, прочие металлы, абразивные материалы, а также прочие материалы, обеспечивающие деятельность предприятий в сферах производства металла и энергетики.